Kontakt -> Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Eckard Dietsch

Gesell.-Geschäftsführer

dietsch@sm-bau.de

Anja Fischer

 

Gesell.-Geschäftsführerin

Baufachwirtin

fischer@sm-bau.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Bodo Scharfenberg

Prokurist

Kalkulation

scharfenberg@sm-bau.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Veikko Recknagel

Projektleiter GU Objekte

Technischer Mitarbeiter

recknagel@sm-bau.de

Olaf Mann

 

Bauleitung

mann@sm-bau.de

Kai-Uwe Fischer

 

Fuhrpark & Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit

k.u.fischer@sm-bau.de

Melanie Funk

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

funk@sm-bau.de

Anja Götz

 

Lohnbuchhaltung

 

goetz@sm-bau.de

Marcus Dellit

Bauleitung

dellit@sm-bau.de

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Frank Niebergall

Bauleitung

niebergall@sm-bau.de

Uwe Pfaff

Bauleitung

pfaff@sm-bau.de

Peter Heyer

Bauleitung

heyer@sm-bau.de

Ute Döll

Kaufmännische Angestellte

info@sm-bau.de

Nicole Pardex

Kaufmännische Angestellte

info@sm-bau.de